Contact Information
Office Phone 519-736-0012
TTY Phone 519-736-9860
Fax 519-736-5403
E-Mail inquiry@amherstburg.ca
Website www.amherstburg.ca
Social Media Facebook Twitter
Primary Contact Aldo DiCarlo, Mayor, Town of Amherstburg; Phone: (Business) 519-730-2123 * (Business) 519-736-0012 ext 2244; Fax: 519-736-5403; Email: adicarlo@amherstburg.ca
Alternate Contact John Miceli, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Amherstburg; Phone: (Business) 519-736-0012 ext 2228; Fax: 519-736-5403; Email: jmiceli@amherstburg.ca
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) 7 member council for the Town of Amherstburg  
* oversees financial and mandated public services for the community 
 
MAYOR 
Aldo DiCarlo 
519-736-8509 
adicarlo@amherstburg.ca 
 
DEPUTY MAYOR 
Bart DiPasquale 
519-736-4813 
bdipasquale@amherstburg.ca 
 
Council Members: 
 
Joan Courtney 
519-736-5037 
jcourtney@amherstburg.ca 
 
Rick Fryer 
519-736-6160 
rfryer@amherstburg.ca 
 
Diane Pouget 
519-736-2431 
dpouget@amherstburg.ca 
 
Jason Lavigne 
519-713-9584 
jlavigne@amherstburg.ca 
 
Leo Meloche 
226-346-0621 
lmeloche@amherstburg.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Amherstburg
Eligibility No restrictions
Application None required
Languages English
Fees None
Agency Information
Established 1873
Funding City / Town - Town of Amherstburg
Site Information
Located In Community Amherstburg
Address & Map
271 Sandwich St S
Amherstburg, ON N9V 2A5
 
View MapQuest Map
Intersection Sandwich St S and Gore St
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Parking, Washroom(main floor), Ramp and Entrance

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045