Canada. Members of Parliament

Site: Chatham-Kent-Essex Electoral District

Service: Federal Services to Constituents

Contact Information
Office Phone Constituency Office: 519-358-7555  
Parliamentary Office: 613-992-2612
Fax Constituency Office: 519-358-1428 
Parliamentary Office: 613-992-1852
Primary Contact Constituency Assistant
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) Member of federal government House of Commons representing Chatham-Kent-Essex * elected member representing the Conservative Party * Federal Government has 4-year mandate to govern *
Hours Mon-Fri 9:30 am-5 pm
Meetings meetings with constituents are on an as needed basis
Areas Served Chatham-Kent ; Essex County ; Chatham-Kent - everything south of the Thames River east to Elgin County Line and includes the city of Chatham; Leamington - west of Albuna Townline
Eligibility Residents of constituency
Application must be nominated and elected
Languages English ; French ; German
Fees None
Agency Information
Established January 23, 2006
Primary Executive David Van Kesteren, MP, Chatham-Kent Essex; Fax: 519-358-1428
Funding Federal
Site Information
Located In Community Chatham
Address & Map
Constituency Office
48 Centre St
Chatham, ON N7M 4W2
View MapQuest Map
Intersection Centre St and Wellington St W
Physical Access Partially Accessible - Parking, Entrance

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045