Sarnia (City of). Municipal Services

Site: Sarnia

Service: City and County Councillors

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update | Print Version (New Window)
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-332-0330
TTY Phone 519-332-2664
Fax 519-332-3995
Social Media Facebook
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) 9 members council for the City of Sarnia * Mayor, 4 City and County Council members and 4 City Council members * council has a 4 year mandate to serve the community. 
Mike Bradley -  
City Councillors 
Nathan Colquhoun -  
Bill Dennis - 
George Vandenberg -  
Terry Burrell - 
City/County Councillors 
Margaret Bird -  
Mike Stark -  
Brian White -  
David Boushy -
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Sarnia
Eligibility No restictions
Application Call for information
Languages English
Fees None
Agency Information
Funding Regional / Municipal
Elections Members of Council are elected by residents to serve 4 year terms
Site Information
Located In Community Sarnia
Address & Map
255 Christina St N
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2
View Google Map
Intersection Christina St and George St
Bus Routes Route 2 - Devine ; Route 4 - Maxwell ; Route 9 - Exmouth ; Route 12 - Point Edward
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Parking, Ramp, Automatic Entrance,Washroom, Elevator, Braille Keypad in elevator

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045