First Evangelical Lutheran Church Kingsville

Site: Kingsville - Spruce St N

[ Add Record Add Record |  Suggest an Update |  Suggest Volunteer Opportunity |  Print Version (New Window) ]
Record #: LEA0140 Last Modified: 06 Apr 2015 Last Full Update: 03 Nov 2014
Contact Information
Office Phone519-733-2127
E-Mailpastor@flckingsville.com, secretary@flckingsville.com
Websitewww.lutheranchurchkingsville.com
Social MediaFacebook
Primary ContactPastor Dusan Tillinger; Email: pastor@flckingsville.com
Alternate ContactSara Wigle, Secretary; Email: secretary@flckingsville.com
Volunteer CoordinatorIlene Brandner, Volunteer; Phone: (Business) 519-326-8220; Email: w.brandner@hotmail.com
Description and Service Details
Description (Service)Lutheran Church Congregation
HoursSunday: 10:30 am - Blended Worship-English 
German Worship: held 9 am-every 2nd month on Sun 
Slovak Worship: held on the 2nd and 4th Sun of the month at 2 pm 
Pastor's hours: to be determined 
Secretary's/part time/ varies: Call and leave message
MeetingsVaries
Areas ServedCottam ; Kingsville ; Leamington ; Wheatley
EligibilityNo restrictions
ApplicationApplication process required (for membership )
LanguagesEnglish ; German ; Slovak
FeesNone
Agency Information
Established1942
Primary ExecutiveJohn Kraus, Executive Director, Parish Planning; Phone: * (Business) 519-733-3271; Email: jwkraus@cogeco.ca
Alternate ExecutiveMark Pfaff, Assistant Executive Director, Parish Planning; Phone: * (Business) 519-735-3522; Email: mkpfaff@cogeco.ca
FundingDonations - Charitable Donations
ElectionsExecutive - by Election
Site Information
Located In CommunityKingsville
Address & Map
27 Spruce St N
Kingsville, ON N9Y 1G2
 
View Google Map
IntersectionSpruce St and Main St E
AccessibilityPartially Accessible - Ramp to worship area, Washroom and Chair Lift to Basement
Topics
Service CategoriesChristian Churches ~ Lutheran Community ; Religious Activities