Contact Information
Office Phone 519-253-2481
Fax 519-253-4819
Website www.wecdsb.on.ca
Social Media Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) 2014-2018 term 
* 9-person board for the City/County Catholic School system 
* trustees represent 10 city wards and 4 county areas 
 
Windsor 
Wards 1 & 10 
Fulvio Valentinis 
(h) 519-977-5067 
fulvio_valentinis@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Wards 2 & 9 
Fabio Costante 
(h) 519-567-8719 
Fabio_costante@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Wards 3 & 4 
Bernie Mastromattei 
(h) 519-253-2116 
bernie_mastromattei@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Wards 5 & 8 
Fred Alexander  
(h) 519-735-8664 
fred_alexander@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Wards 6 & 7 
Barbara Holland (Chair) 
(h) 519-567-2305 
barbara_holland@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
County 
Area 1 - LaSalle/Amherstburg 
Frank DiTomasso 
(h) 519-734-1136 
frank_ditomasso@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Area 2 - Essex, Harrow, Kingsville, Leamington 
Mary DiMenna 
(h) 519-322-2636 
mary_dimenna@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Area 3 - Lakeshore 
Lisa Soulliere (Vice-Chair) 
519-819-9976  
lisa_soulliere@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Area 4 - Tecumseh 
Susan Tope 
(h) 519-551-5280 
susan_tope@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
 
Student Trustee 
Lauren Pupulin 
(St. Anne Catholic HS) 
lauren_pupulin@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Student Trustee 
Celina Seguin 
(Assumption College Catholic HS) 
celina_seguin@wecdsb.on.ca 
 
Fr Larry Brunet (Pastoral Advisor to the Board) 
(h) 519-962-6541  
fr.larry_brunet@wecdsb.on.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8 am-4:30 pm
Meetings Regular Board meetings 4th Tue of the Month, 7 pm
Areas Served Essex County ; Windsor
Eligibility No restrictions to contact school board trustees
Application None required to contact school board trustees
Languages English ; French ; Interpretive Services - * CALL FOR DETAILS
Fees None
Agency Information
Established 1903
Primary Executive Terry Lyons, Director of Education
Alternate Executive Barbara Holland, Chairperson Board of Trustees
Elections 4 yr term
Site Information
Site Location On grounds of Assumption High School
Located In Community Windsor
Address & Map
Windsor Essex Catholic Education Centre
1325 California Ave
Windsor, ON N9B 3Y6
 
View MapQuest Map
Intersection California Ave and Tecumseh Rd W
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Parking, Washroom and Entrance
Other Details
Print Material Pamphlets; Brochures

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045