Contact Information
Office Phone 519-969-7770
Fax 519-969-4469
E-Mail info@lasalle.ca
Website www.lasalle.ca
Social Media Facebook
Primary Contact Joe Milicia, Chief Administrative Officer, The Corporation of the Town of LaSalle; Phone: ext 1224; Email: jmilicia@lasalle.ca
Alternate Contact Agatha Armstrong, Director of Council Services/Clerk, The Corporation of the Town of LaSalle; Phone: ext 1223; Email: aarmstrong@lasalle.ca
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) 7 person elected council 
* overseeing the financial and mandated public services for the Town of LaSalle  
* includes the Mayor and Deputy Mayor * 4 yr term 
 
Council Members: 
 
Mike Akpata 
Home: 519-796-3472 
ext 1393 
makpata@lasalle.ca 
 
Terry Burns 
ext 1392 
Home: 519-734-8187 
tburns@lasalle.ca 
 
Sue Desjarlais 
ext 1394 
Cell: 519-563-7701 
sdesjarlais@lasalle.ca 
 
Crystal Meloche 
ext 1395 
Home: 519-250-4879 
cmeloche@lasalle.ca 
 
Jeff Renaud 
ext 1397 
Home: 519-734-0151 
jrenaud@lasalle.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Meetings Council meetings, 2nd and 4th Tue of each month at 6 pm
Areas Served LaSalle
Eligibility No restrictions
Application None required
Languages English
Fees None
Agency Information
Primary Executive Ken Antaya, Mayor, The Corporation of the Town of LaSalle; Phone: ext 1244; Email: kantaya@lasalle.ca
Alternate Executive Marc Bondy, Deputy Mayor, The Corporation of the Town of LaSalle; Phone: ext 1391; Email: mbondy@lasalle.ca
Site Information
Located In Community LaSalle
Address & Map
LaSalle Civic Centre
5950 Malden Rd
LaSalle, ON N9H 1S4
Intersection Malden Rd and Normandy St
Bus Routes LaSalle 25 ; South Windsor 7
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Parking, Washroom and Entrance

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045