Canada. National Defence

Site: Windsor - Mill St

Service: HMCS Hunter - Royal Canadian Naval Reserve Division

Contact Information
Office Phone 519-254-4373
Toll Free Phone National Defense Headquarters Ottawa: General Inquiries * 1-888-995-2534
TTY Phone 1-800-467-9877
E-Mail information@forces.gc.ca
Website www.forces.ca/en/page/careeroptions-123#tab3
Social Media Facebook Twitter
Primary Contact Master Seamen Tyler Thomson, Facility Manager; Phone: (Business) 519-254-4373 ext 6241; Email: Tyler.Thomson@forces.gc.ca
Alternate Contact Lieutenant Chris (Navy) Elliott, Training Officer; Phone: (Business) 519-254-4373 ext 6221; Email: Chris.Elliott@forces.gc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Petty Officer Second Class Mitchell Lemmon, Recruiting Petty Officer; Phone: (Business) 519-254-4373 ext 6272; Email: Mitchell.Lemmon@forces.gc.ca
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) Naval Reserve Division
Hours Mon-Fri: 8 am-4 pm * leave message if not answered by a live person
Closed on most holidays, call for details
Areas Served Essex County ; Windsor
Eligibility Individuals that are in the military and those who want to enlist
Application Application Process required
Languages English
Fees None
Agency Information
Primary Executive Lieutenant Commander Darren Harnett, Commanding Officer; Phone: (Business) 519-254-4373 ext 6230; Email: Darren.Harnett@forces.gc.ca
Alternate Executive Lieutenent Siu (Navy) John, Executive Officer; Phone: (Business) 519-254-4373 ext 6282; Email: Siu.John@forces.gc.ca
Funding Federal
Site Information
Located In Community Sandwich
Address & Map
90 Mill St
Windsor, ON N9C 0C9
Intersection Mill St and Donnelly St
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Parking, Washroom and Entrance

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045