Windsor (City Of). Municipal Services

Site: Windsor - 350 City Hall Square W - Suite 530

Service: Office of the City Clerk - City Council

Contact Information
Office Phone General inquiries: 311 
City Hall Reception: 519-255-6500 
Council Services inquiries: 311
TTY Phone Use Bell Relay Service. Dial 711 from TTY or call 1-800-855-0511
Fax 519-255-6868
E-Mail 311@citywindsor.ca
Website www.citywindsor.ca
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) 11 member council for the City of Windsor  
* oversees financial and mandated public services for the community  
* council has a 4 year mandate to serve the community 
 
MAYOR 
Drew Dilkens 
Suite 510, Windsor City Hall 
350 City Hall Square West, Windsor, ON N9A 6S1 
mayoro@citywindsor.ca 
Business Phone: (519) 255-6315, Fax (519) 255-7796 
 
Ward 1 
Fred Francis 
ffrancis@citywindsor.ca  
(519) 250-4607  
 
Ward 2 
Fabio Costante 
fcostante@citywindsor.ca  
(519) 252-1005 
 
Ward 3 
Rino Bortolin 
rbortolin@citywindsor.ca  
(519) 946-5067  
 
Ward 4 
Chris Holt 
cholt@citywindsor.ca  
(519) 946-8400 
 
Ward 5 
Ed Sleiman 
esleiman@citywindsor.ca 
(519) 944-7058  
 
Ward 6 
Jo-Anne Gignac 
joagignac@citywindsor.ca 
(519) 945-4434 
 
Ward 7 
Irek Kusmierczyk 
irek@citywindsor.ca  
(519) 946-1111  
 
Ward 8 
Gary Kaschak 
gkaschak@citywindsor.ca  
(519) 948-0900 
 
Ward 9 
Kieran McKenzie 
kmckenzie@citywindsor.ca 
(519) 972-6071  
 
Ward 10 
Jim Morrison 
jmorrison@citywindsor.ca  
(519) 962-5921 
 
Next election: 2022
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Windsor
Eligibility Residents of Windsor, must be a registered voter, call 311 if not on voting list
Application Call or walk-in for information
Languages English
Fees None
Agency Information
Established 1892
Elections Every 4 years - Next election 2022
Site Information
Located In Community Windsor
Address & Map
350 City Hall Square W, Suite 530
Windsor, ON N9A 6S1
 
View MapQuest Map
Intersection City Hall Sq and University Ave E
Mailing Address Box 1607 
Windsor, ON N9A 6S1
Bus Routes Transway 1A ; Transway 1C ; Crosstown 2 ; Ottawa 4 ; Walkerville 8 ; Parent 14
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Parking, Washroom and Entrance

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045